500 Rockley Boulevard Venice, FL 34293

Contact Us Today

We Look Forward to Hearing from You!

Plantation Golf and Country Club
500 Rockley Boulevard Venice, FL 34293
941-497-1494 | info@plantationgcc.com

Conveniently located on Florida's Southwest coast near the historic and charming city of Venice, Plantation Golf and Country Club has enjoyed more than 25 years of success.

Are you interested in joining our team?
Click here for career opportunities.
 

Our Staff

General Manager Richard Eyer
941-497-5142
reyer@concertgolfclubs.com

Catering & Events Director Katelynn Braswell
941-497-1479
kbraswell@plantationgcc.com

Membership & Sales Director Jessica Madsen
941-493-0501
jmadsen@plantationgcc.com

Accounting Manager Fran Reyes 
941-497-1494 x103
accounting@plantationgcc.com

Director of Golf Julie Edgar
941-493-2000 x125
jedgar@plantationgcc.com

Head Golf Professional Don Tracy

941-493-2000 x127
dtracy@plantationgcc.com




Director of Grounds Maintenance Michael McNamara
941-493-9234
mmcnamara@plantationgcc.com

Head Tennis Professional Clark Gibson

941-493-0047
cgibson@plantationgcc.com

Athletic Director Anne Schriber
941-493-1485
aschriber@plantationgcc.com