500 Rockley Boulevard Venice, FL 34293

Contact Us Today

We Look Forward to Hearing from You!

Plantation Golf and Country Club
500 Rockley Boulevard Venice, FL 34293
941-497-1494 | info@plantationgcc.com

Conveniently located on Florida's Southwest coast near the historic and charming city of Venice, Plantation Golf and Country Club has enjoyed more than 25 years of success.

Are you interested in joining our team?
Click here for career opportunities.
 

Our Staff

General Manager Richard Eyer
941-497-1494 x113
reyer@concertgolfclubs.com

Membership Director Jessica Lowe
941-497-1494 x120
jlowe@plantationgcc.com

Membership Services Assistant Sue Schultz
941-497-1494 x120
sschultz@plantationgcc.com

Catering Director Jessica Madsen
941-493-0501
jmadsen@plantationgcc.com

Controller Tracy Badger
941-497-1494 x103
tbadger@plantationgcc.com

Director of Golf Michael Raber
941-493-2000
mraber@plantationgcc.com



Head Golf Professional Julie Edgar
941-493-2000
jedgar@plantationgcc.com

Assistant Golf Professional Cory Williamson
941-493-2000
cwilliamson@plantationgcc.com

Director of Grounds Maintenance Jay Mullen
941-493-9234
jmullen@plantationgcc.com

Director of Tennis Ron Shields
941-493-0047
rshields@plantationgcc.com

Head Tennis Professional Clark Gibson
941-493-0047
cgibson@plantationgcc.com

Fitness Director Anne Schriber
941-493-1485
aschriber@plantationgcc.com